You're in!

I’m excited to walk through the 5 best services pages on Friday, September 21 @ 2pm MST (1pm PST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)! I'll see you soon, friend!


In the meantime, I've included the 6-part services page framework to follow along during the workshop below. Enjoy!